Meet Our Team of Highly Experienced Barbers

Our team has extensive experience which includes a decade or more in men's haircuts and grooming.  Below they are listed in alphabetical order by first name. You can reach them by email at firstname-at-razorsedgebarbers.com or call 971.312.8887. You can also view their schedules and make an appointment online by clicking the SCHEDULICITY button below.

Online scheduling

MIKE CRAVENS

Mike is the founder of Razor's Edge and he has been styling mens hair in the Plano area for more than 30 years. Prior to founding Razor's Edge Barber Shop in 2002, Mike worked for several men's barber shops in the area. For an appointment with Mike call 972.312.8887, email mike@razorsedgebarbers.com. You can also make an appointment online just click one of the SCHEDULE-NOW buttons on any page. 

Online scheduling

ANN WILSON

For an appointment with Ann call 972.312.8887, email ann@razorsedgebarbers.com. You can also make an appointment online just click one of the SCHEDULE-NOW buttons on any page. 

Online scheduling

BRIAN MATNEY

For an appointment with Brian call 972.312.8887, email brian@razorsedgebarbers.com. You can also make an appointment online just click one of the SCHEDULE-NOW buttons on any page. 

Online scheduling

DAVID HILZENDAGER

For an appointment with David call 972.312.8887 or email david@razorsedgebarbers.com. You can also make an appointment online just click one of the SCHEDULE-NOW buttons on any page. 

Online scheduling

HENRY SERESEROZ

For an appointment with Henry call 972.312.8887, or contact Henry by email henry@razorsedgebarbers.com. You can also make an appointment online just click one of the SCHEDULE-NOW buttons on any page. 

Online scheduling

JACK CRAVENS

For an appointment with Jack call 972.312.8887, email jack@razorsedgebarbers.com. You can also make an appointment online just click one of the SCHEDULE-NOW buttons on any page. 

Online scheduling

JERRY STRATON

For an appointment with Jerry call 972.312.8887, email jerry@razorsedgebarbers.com. You can also make an appointment online just click one of the SCHEDULE-NOW buttons on any page. 

Online scheduling

KERRY STODGHILL

For an appointment with Kerry call 972.312.8887, email kerry@razorsedgebarbers.com or click on our SCHEDULE NOW button.

 

Online scheduling

KATHERINE KAROL

For an appointment with Katherine call 972.312.8887 or email katherine@razorsedgebarbers.com. You can also make an appointment online just click one of the SCHEDULE-NOW buttons on any page. 

Online scheduling

LYNNE FAIR

 For an appointment with Lynn call 972.312.8887, email lynn@razorsedgebarbers. You can also make an appointment online just click one of the SCHEDULE-NOW buttons on any page. 

Online scheduling

PETER YORK

For an appointment with Peter call 972.312.8887, email peter@razorsedgebarbers. You can also make an appointment online just click one of the SCHEDULE-NOW buttons on any page. 

 

Online scheduling

THOMAS CHIFFRILLER

For an appointment with Thomas call 972.312.8887, email thomas@razorsedgebarbers.com. You can also make an appointment online just click one of the SCHEDULE-NOW buttons on any page. 

Online scheduling

TRICIA CULLINAN

For an appointment with Tricia call 972.312.8887, email Tricia@RazorsEdgeBarbers.com can also make an appointment online just click one of the SCHEDULE-NOW buttons on any page. 

FOOTWEAR ENHANCEMENT SPECIALISTS

Sugar (and Dave)  make shoes and boots look like new. Each has extensive experience with the products which provide the best cleaning, refurbishing and polishing of shoes and boots. Dave and Sugar also know how to bring out the greatest shine in shoes and boots so you look your very best. They can take care of your shoes/boots while you are getting your haircut, or you can drop off your shoes/boots anytime.  

Web Site and Social Media by The Consulttus Group | McKinney TX

Photography by David Downs | Plano TX << New text box >>